top of page
Imperial wood - Essential perfumes

Imperial wood - Essential perfumes

€89.00Price

The leaves of abasil freshly crushed spicy thai meets the peppery, sparkling facets ofgrapefruit and the absolute ofpepper from Nepalese Timut. A brilliant combination that contrasts perfectly with the fragrance's bold woody signature.
An oil ofvetiver green, rich and earthy Haitian oil echoes Georgywood – an exclusive molecule with powerful wood tonescedar. This vibrant woody combination is illuminated by the floral aspect of Petalia.
The majestic Akigalawood truly marks the perfume. This exclusive natural ingredient is recycled frompatchouli through a biotechnological process. Its unique spicy woody character is enhanced by a rich Indonesian patchouli essence and a powerful, long-lasting note of Ambrofix. 100ml

bottom of page

top of page
Bois impérial - Essential parfums

Bois impérial - Essential parfums

89,00 €Prix

Les feuilles d’un basilic thaï épicé fraîchement écrasées rencontrent les facettes poivrées, pétillantes du pamplemousse et de l’absolu de poivre de Timut népalais. Une combinaison brillante qui contraste parfaitement avec la signature boisée audacieuse du parfum.
Une huile de vétiver haïtienne verte, riche et terreuse fait écho à Georgywood – une molécule exclusive aux puissantes tonalités de bois de cèdre. Cette association boisée vibrante est illuminée par l’aspect floral du Petalia.
Le majestique Akigalawood signe vraiment le parfum. Cet ingrédient naturel exclusif est recyclé à partir du patchouli grâce à un processus biotechnologique. Son caractère boisé épicé unique est rehaussé par une riche essence de patchouli indonésienne et une note puissante et durable d’Ambrofix. 100ml

bottom of page