top of page
Hyaluronic acid eye contour - Evolve

Hyaluronic acid eye contour - Evolve

€25.00Price

Tuberose plant cells New complex of targeted plant cells whose effectiveness has been clinically proven to work on specific problems in the eye area: dark circles, bags and wrinkles. This innovative active ingredient offers anti-wrinkle, anti- circles and anti-puffiness while improving the uniformity of skin color and therefore a lightening action. It increases skin micro-circulation, improves firmness while being soothing and hydrating. A versatile winner for the eye contour.

Hyaluronic acid can hold up to 1,000 times its weight in water, making it a very effective component in moisturizers.
Hyaluronic acid helps reduce wrinkles, making skin look younger with an improved complexion. We use lower molecular weight hylauronic acid which penetrates deeper and has more effective moisturizing properties. while  also increasing collagen production.

Organic cucumber extract Traditionally known to cool, reduce under eye bags and help reduce the appearance of dark circles around the eyes.

 

size: 10ML

% Natural 99.2%

% Organic 34%

  • anti wrinkles & anti puffiness

    Stem cells from exotic tuberous flowering plants help reduce the appearance of under-eye bags, fine lines and puffiness while firming and brightening the delicate eye area. Hyaluronic acid, known for its ability to contain up to 1000 times its weight in water, helps reduce the appearance of wrinkles, making skin look younger with an improved complexion, while cucumber extract cools and soothes. 

bottom of page

Contour des yeux acide hyaluronique - Evolve

Cellules végétales de la tubéreuse Nouveau complexe de cellules végétales ciblé dont l'efficacité a été cliniquement prouvée pour travailler sur les problèmes spécifiques de la zone oculaire: les cernes, les poches et les rides. Cet actif innovant offre des bienfaits anti-rides, anti-cercles et anti-poches tout en améliorant l'uniformité de la couleur de la peau et donc une action éclaircissante. Il augmente la micro-circulation cutanée, améliore la fermeté tout en étant apaisant et hydratant. Un gagnant polyvalent pour le contour des yeux.

L'acide hyaluronique peut contenir jusqu'à 1 000 fois son poids en eau, ce qui en fait un composant très efficace dans les hydratants.
L'acide hyaluronique aide à réduire les rides, ce qui rend la peau plus jeune avec un teint amélioré. Nous utilisons de l'acide hylauronique de poids moléculaire inférieur qui pénètre plus profondément et a des propriétés hydratantes plus efficaces  tout en  augmentant également la production de collagène.

Extrait de concombre biologique Traditionnellement connu pour se refroidir, réduire sous les poches sous les yeux et aider à réduire l'apparence des cernes autour des yeux.

 

taille: 10ML

% Naturel 99,2%

% Organique 34%

Contour des yeux acide hyaluronique - Evolve

26,00 €Prix
  • Les cellules souches de plantes exotiques à fleurs tubéreuses aident à réduire l'apparence des poches sous les yeux, les ridules et les poches tout en raffermissant et éclaircissant la zone délicate des yeux. L'acide hyaluronique, connu pour sa capacité à contenir jusqu'à 1000 fois son poids en eau, aide à réduire l'apparence des rides, ce qui rend la peau plus jeune avec un teint amélioré, tandis que l'extrait de concombre refroidit et apaise.